The Glass Bead Mystery Series

High Strung


High Strung, Glass Bead Mystery Series, Book One

After inheriting a house in Seattle, Jax O'Connell is living the life of her dreams as a glass beadmaker and jewelry designer. When she gets an offer to display her work during a bead shop’s opening festivities, it's an opportunity Jax can't resist—even though the store's owner is the surliest person Jax has ever met. 

The weekend’s events become a tangled mess when a young beadmaker is found dead nearby and several oddball bead enthusiasts are suspects. Jax must string together the clues to clear her friend Tessa's name—and do it before the killer strikes again.

Buy High Strung on Amazon

Formats and Retailers

Read It Your Way

High Strung is available in paperback and ebook formats at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Apple iBooks, Smashwords, and Kobo.  

For Your Listening Pleasure

High Strung is available in audiobook format at Audible and Apple iTunes.